Here I Am..

So, Here I Am.

Hello, I am Tanya Garg. For now, all I can say is, that I’m a simple girl, and like everyone else, I am trying to make a place in this world. Also, in other words, I’m an 18 years 10 months old Engineering student.

Let me tell you, I do not have a flair for writing. I don’t know how to use glorious vocabulary to make my articles attractive. All I want to do, is write. Well, this is just the beginning.

What I do love is reading, music (anytime, everytime), hanging out with my ever-so-awesome friends, eating, watching movies or sitcoms, SHOPPING, making new friends, and if I’m allowed to do so, sleeping πŸ˜€

Usually, no matter at what time I sleep, my mother totally starts freaking out after 8:00 AM. So, I really have to cut down one of my favorite hobbies. Mothers, I tell you. Can’t live with them, can’t live without them.

Nowadays, my Blackberry is one of the closest things to me. πŸ˜€

And I am a huge Harry Potter fan. Just thought I’d let you know. πŸ˜€

Now, people often say that I have a good sense of humor. Trust me, I don’t think so. It’s not me being modest. Lets put it that way that if, someone starts telling jokes like I do, to me, I might start crying, instead of laughing.

I don’t exactly love my life, but I respect it. I love the fact that I am random, which often lands me in trouble. I’ve made a LOT of mistakes in life. Some I regret, Some I don’t. For some I’m glad I did those. Today I am what I am because of them.

I BELIEVE IN God. Although sometimes, I really don’t understand his actions.

Many of my thoughts, my stories which I am going to share with you, have been an inspiration to me from somewhere or the other. So, Forgive me, if it offends you in some way. I have no such intentions.

Your opinions are most welcome.

Also, I have a bit of an anger management problem which may present me as a rude person. Trust me, it’s just momentary. Also, I’ll try and understand if you don’t want to read my blogs any further.

All The Best.

Image

12 comments

  1. utsav · June 29, 2012

    You said you were random,which is actually good since doing only fixed or monotonous things is definitely boring.Who said you have a sense of humor??(maybe some guy who wanted to impress you :P).You described yourself quite correctly here,but one thing you missed,you are a true vella(:P,now don’t get angry,i know you have anger management issues :P).Also the pic attached is amazing.Looking forward to your blogs.

    • tanyagarg · June 29, 2012

      Haha, about the vella thing.. why do u think so? u think blogging is a waste of time ? πŸ˜€
      Thank you for your opinion.. will try n keep posting my blogs πŸ™‚

  2. Ashima · June 29, 2012

    T! This is brilliant!
    This is SO YOU!
    This is exactly the kind of thing I picture you doing! :*

    • tanyagarg · June 29, 2012

      I Love you Ashimaa.. Really.. All of this.. you have been such an inspiration to me. Thank you for always being there.. I owe you soo much πŸ™‚
      You’re one of those people on this planet, whom I really admire.

  3. Himanshu Narula · June 29, 2012

    This is what I call PERFECT. You write awesome TeeG and you should write more often.
    This is exactly who you are which makes you the best person on the planet to me ! πŸ™‚

    • tanyagarg · June 30, 2012

      Maanshu, that is too much, what you are saying.. But I respect it.. Thank you so much ! I’ve learnt so much from you and I will keep on doing so. Somewhere, you helped me become a better person, and I love you for that. πŸ™‚
      Thank you for always being there πŸ™‚

  4. utsav · June 29, 2012

    The blog was good and you communicated your thoughts nicely.You are quite natural at expressing what you wish to tell your audience.

  5. tanyagarg · June 30, 2012

    Thank you Thank you ! πŸ™‚

  6. Tanya Chaudhry · June 30, 2012

    Hats off to u girl!!
    Fckingly awesome\m/
    You write so well and you should continue doing that ! πŸ™‚
    “Nobody is perfect , so get over the fear of being or doing everything perfectly. Besides perfect is boring πŸ˜€ Start seeing your imperfections as your unique trait that give you character and dimension – because that’s exactly what YOU are ! ” πŸ™‚

    • tanyagarg · June 30, 2012

      Thank you so much Taaannii.. ! You are an integral part of my life ! All u guys, have been so supportive.. I love you beyond measure ! Really :*
      and its an amazing quote ! πŸ™‚

  7. Karan Narad · July 16, 2012

    Impressive T ! .. Keep it up .. πŸ˜‰

    • tanyagarg · July 17, 2012

      Thank you Karan ! Means sooo much to me! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

